$15 Standard Classes

Yin Yoga: Thu AM

Display Name: 
Yin Yoga
Time: 
Thursday, August 6, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Facilitator: 
Kathy
Location: 
Hale 3

Chakra Yoga: Wed PM

Display Name: 
Chakra Yoga
Time: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Facilitator: 
Tara
Location: 
Hale 3

Hatha Yoga Basics: Wed AM

Display Name: 
Hatha Yoga Basics
Time: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Facilitator: 
Kathy
Location: 
Hale 3

Huna Healing: Tue PM

Display Name: 
Huna Healing Circle
Time: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Facilitator: 
Stewart
Location: 
Hale 3

Vinyasa Yoga: Tue PM, Thu PM

Display Name: 
Vinyasa Yoga
Time: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2009 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Facilitator: 
Jared
Location: 
Hale 3

Lauhala Weaving: Tue PM

Display Name: 
Lauhala Weaving
Time: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Facilitator: 
Lynda
Location: 
Hale Aloha

Kundalini Yoga: Tue AM

Display Name: 
Kundalini Yoga
Time: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Facilitator: 
Dennis
Location: 
Hale 3

Kirtan: Mon PM

Display Name: 
Kirtan Chanting
Time: 
Monday, August 3, 2009 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2009 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2009 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2009 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday, August 31, 2009 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Facilitator: 
Justin / Community
Location: 
Hale 3

Yin Yoga: Mon AM, Fri AM

Display Name: 
Yin Yoga
Time: 
Monday, August 3, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Friday, August 7, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 10, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Friday, August 14, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 17, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Friday, August 21, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 24, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Friday, August 28, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Monday, August 31, 2009 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Facilitator: 
Omkar
Location: 
Hale 3

Kundalini Yoga: Mon AM, Fri AM

Display Name: 
Kundalini Yoga
Time: 
Monday, August 3, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Friday, August 7, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Monday, August 10, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Friday, August 14, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Monday, August 17, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Friday, August 21, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Monday, August 24, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Friday, August 28, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Monday, August 31, 2009 - 6:30am - 7:45am
Facilitator: 
Omkar
Location: 
Hale 3
Syndicate content